5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

This Time

A.J. Warner

All I can say right now is Wow!
That was one crazy roller coaster of a book. It made you feel every emotion while reading it.
A.J. Warner did an amazing job writing this one.
It touches on a lot of domestic violent situations that is a very touchy subject to try and write about.
Everything about this story felt very real.
I really fell in love with Alison and Ethan. They both had to overcome so much in their lives. It is amazing they were able to remeet and fall in love so deeply with each other.
I couldn’t imagine living in Alison’s shoes and I know there are many women out there that have.
I really enjoyed this book. It totally grabbed me and pulled me in all the way until the perfect ending.
Thank you NetGalley for the ARC.

Leave a Reply

