Book Review: My Sugar Daddy by Trinity Blacio

I received an ARC from NetGalley in exchange for my honest review.

This was a very interesting read. I had a hard time understanding what was going on because there was no background to the story.
I had read the blurb before reading so I thought I had the general idea. But there needed to be more detail to the story. Things just happened without anything leading up to the important scenes.
It turned into more of a science fiction type read with aliens and changing humans. I wasn’t expecting that.
I think I would have enjoyed this one more if it was more detailed and gave the reader more insight to what had happened in the past and also what was happening in the present. It felt really rushed.

Leave a Reply

