This is Brantley and Margot’s story in The Bachelors of Arizona series. This one sucked me right in and I couldn’t put it down. I had a different expectation of how this was gonna be. I loved both of the characters. They both had been through very traumatic experiences in their lives. They both had lost their parents and were super close with their grandparents who stepped in after their parents had passed.
I really loved how the grandparents plotted to make their grandkids happy. Margot had locked herself inside of her mansion after the traumatic accident where she lost both parents. She pushed everyone out of her life and never left her house. Brantley had loved Margot even back when they were in high school. But did something incredibly stupid and lost her. Now he has a lot to prove to make her love him after she has lost all faith in him.
I don’t wanna give to many details because that would totally spoil this book. And I think this was a great read for anyone looking for a cute and sexy read.
The author did a wonderful job in leading into the next book also. I can’t wait to read Brock’s story. I’m definitely adding her to my fav authors list.
Thanks NetGalley for the arc in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

