5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

What Happens In London
Kristina Adams

Ahhh! That ending…smdh
I had no idea what I was getting into when I started this book. I had quickly read the blurb and thought this would be something I would enjoy. I had no idea that it was a continuation from What Happens in New York. But the author did an amazing job with her writing and I was able to figure out all the characters and the majority of what happened in book 1 so I wasn’t lost while reading.
I absolutely fell in love with this story and all of the characters in it. The ups and downs, friendships, and even the heartbreaks.
This is a very real life story with real characters that aren’t fake and have perfect lives.
They each have gone through their own traumas, loves, and losses. They make you have real feelings about the situations that happen during the story.
My favorite character in this story is Hollee. She is a hard worker. Puts everyone before herself. Tries her hardest to make her relationship with Astin work. It gives me great hope that she will have a happy ending in the next book.
I hate the character Trinity. She is simply a bitch. She tries to ruin everyone around her mainly because she is miserable.
I cannot wait for book 3 to come out and hopefully it will be soon. Cause I have to find out what happens with each of the characters.
Thanks NetGalley and Kristina Adams for the arc in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

