5 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Down & Dirty
Tracy Wolff

Grab your tissues! Your in for an amazing time with this awesome sport themed romance. A little bit of laughs and some tears shed while reading this one. My first Tracy Wolff book and it definitely won’t be my last. This one grabs your right from the beginning and keeps it going till the end.

Emerson: Talk about bad first impressions. I have too much riding on this job to show up late on my first day looking like the winner of a wet T-shirt contest, all thanks to an arrogant quarterback who drives like he owns the road. Hunter Browning thinks that because he’s famous, he can fix everything with a smile and a wave of his hand. He’s too bronzed, buff, and beautiful for his own good. Or mine. I can’t let on that I’m a fan . . . no matter how much fun we’d have in the sack.

Hunter: Hitting that puddle was my best play since winning the Super Bowl with a touchdown pass. Sure, it’s not my preferred way to get a girl wet, but I’ll make an exception for Emerson Day. She’s got a sharp tongue and a red-hot temper, even with her soaking clothes plastered to her every curve. Now I know exactly what my next play will be: hire Emerson as my personal real-estate agent, save her job—and see if I can take her off the market.

I’m looking forward to the next Lightning book coming out soon. Thanks NetGalley for the arc in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

