Train Wreck
Elise Faber
3.5 ✨

This was a pretty quick read for me. It didn’t grab me right away but I kept reading because I felt there could be potential with this story.
It was a pretty basic romance between Pepper and Derek. Pepper is a disaster waiting to happen which is why it’s titled Train Wreck. She is completely accident prone and has horrible luck. Derek is old friends with Pepper’s brother. I felt that they went from meeting each other again as adults to falling in love overnight.
I would have liked for this to have had a little more background story and a little more detailed. I felt it was more of a novella than a full story.

Leave a Reply

